Mystical Scam

Organic alternative jazz / rock featuring the compositions of trombone wizard, Rick Trolsen (formerly of Bonerama,) this aggregation dashes through a myriad of styles, hidden behind a fat New Orleans groove, undetected by the unsuspecting ear.

Full track listing:
1. A Tyrant’s Invitation
2. March of the Native Alien
3. Mystical Scam
4. I Found You
5. Blues for Man’s Extinction
6. Bedwetting for Example
7. Picture
8. The Noise
9. The Yoga Rope Rag
10. After the Extinction: a group improvisation
11. And for a Little Lagniappe…
Live video from The Blue Nile Nightclub in New Orleans!

Buy the Enhanced CD.