Album: Mystical Scam

Purchase Mystical Scam at Amazon Mystical Scam

Neslort’s return in 2010.  “Neslort’s music is strikingly beautiful and well-played, shaped by Trolsen’s angular, chromatically dense arrangements and a level of performance from the band members that takes everything to another level….Most of all, Neslort is an indication of the breadth and creativity of New Orleans musicians.” Offbeat Magazine


  1. A Tyrant’s Invitation
  2. March of the Native Alien
  3. Mystical Scam
  4. I Found You
  5. Blues For Man’s Extinction
  6. Bedwetting For Example
  7. Picture
  8. The Noise
  9. The Yoga Rope Rag
10. After the Extinction